Scientific committee

The Chair of the Scientific Committee is dr Konstanty Szułdrzyński, Head of Clinical Department of Intensive Care and Anaesthesiology of the Central Clinical Hospital of the MSWiA in Warsaw
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please visit Privacy Policy to find out more.